Bet-Nahrain Forum
I found this website on the internet
Posted By: Ashur Malik (219.117.221.193.user.rb.il24.net)
Date: Thursday, 30 March 2006, at 3:06 p.m.
One of my friends sent me this website www.shrara4u.com to me in my email. Can someone tell me what this is about. I do not like what is being said here at all. What is going on?
the website is www.shrara4u.com
Thanks
Ashur Malik
Messages In This Thread
- I found this website on the internet
Ashur Malik (219.117.221.193.user.rb.il24.net) -- Thursday, 30 March 2006, at 3:06 p.m.
- Re: I found this website on the internet
simon malek (cache-dtc-ad06.proxy.aol.com) -- Thursday, 30 March 2006, at 3:38 p.m.
- Re: I found this website on the internet
BT (cache-los-ad06.proxy.aol.com) -- Friday, 31 March 2006, at 10:19 a.m.
- Re: I found this website on the internet
BT (cache-los-ad06.proxy.aol.com) -- Friday, 31 March 2006, at 10:36 a.m.
- Re: I found this website on the internet
May-Louise (adsl-68-126-205-50.dsl.pltn13.pacbell.net) -- Friday, 31 March 2006, at 12:33 p.m.
- Who's identity is this?
simon malek (cache-rtc-ad08.proxy.aol.com) -- Friday, 31 March 2006, at 8:09 p.m.
- bogus person's name
simon malek (cache-dtc-ad06.proxy.aol.com) -- Saturday, 1 April 2006, at 8:08 a.m.
Bet-Nahrain Forum is maintained by Administrator with WebBBS 5.12.